Eat With Your Head


Junk food item of the week
July 31, 2008, 12:06 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I like junk food, too. I created this blog to share my thoughts on food and to get people thinking about what they eat, too, not to make anyone feel bad about what they consume. That said, I do feel guilty about my eating habits, and I’d like to share those feelings of guilt with you!

Today’s Combos --- mmm! junk food item of the day — Combos! Which the company website claims is made out of “real cheese.” Whatever that not-quite-solid, but definitely not liquid, substance is, they’re good and I can’t resist them. Especially when I’m walking home late at night and the only store open in my neighborhood is 7-11.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

